The Algona CSD school board meets on the second Monday of every month at 7:00pm in the boardroom of the Wilcox PAC. The public is welcome to attend.

Past board minutes and agendas 2017-18

North Central Consortium Minutes


Current Board Members

Name Position Email
Rodney Davis President rdavis@algona.k12.ia.us
Jay Limbaugh Vice President jlimbaugh@algona.k12.ia.us
Lisa Chapman Secretary lisa.chapman@algona.k12.ia.us
Todd Louwagie Director tlouwagie@algona.k12.ia.us
Lany Mitchell Director lany.mitchell@algona.k12.ia.us
Tom Nugent Director tnugent@algona.k12.ia.us
Dr. Brent Owen Director bowen@algona.k12.ia.us
Andrea Vinci Director avinci@algona.k12.ia.us