WELCOME

Meetings

The Algona CSD school board meets on the second Monday of every month at 7:00pm in the boardroom of the Wilcox PAC. The public is welcome to attend.

Past board minutes and agendas 2017-18

North Central Consortium Minutes

 

Current Board Members

Name Position Email
Rodney Davis President rdavis@algona.k12.ia.us
Dr. Brent Owen Vice President bowen@algona.k12.ia.us
Mary Beth Cooper Secretary mbcooper@algona.k12.ia.us
Gloria Bartelt Director gbartelt@algona.k12.ia.us
Jay Limbaugh Director jlimbaugh@algona.k12.ia.us
Todd Louwagie Director tlouwagie@algona.k12.ia.us
Tom Nugent Director tnugent@algona.k12.ia.us
Andrea Vinci Director avinci@algona.k12.ia.us